2021 年 12 月:我們之前曾被要求(並且很高興)使用 NHS 朋友和家人反饋表——但自大流行開始以來,該要求被暫停。雖然我們在我們的網站上保留了表格“實時”,但我們現在不情願地接受了 NHS 的建議。並禁用表單

我們總是很高興得到反饋——雖然我們希望我們的患者總是對我們提供的幫助感到滿意,但我們確實知道我們是人,因此,可能會提供不到我們最好的幫助。

 

並非每個人都有時間親自告訴我們我們為他們提供的服務 - 在這種情況下,請隨時使用此反饋表。我們確實會閱讀所有消息 - 但是我們不會每天監控消息。請不要將此表格用於任何醫療或處方查詢、向醫生提出的問題或任何需要回复的主題。

此表格僅用於向患者提供對我們提供的服務的反饋(包括有關本網站的任何反饋)。它不能用於請求藥物或用於向醫生詢問醫療問題

雖然您不必向我們提供任何個人信息,但如果您能告訴我們您是誰,確實會有所幫助 - 很難收到我們無法做出反應的匿名反饋(好的或壞的)。  

雖然我們希望我們的患者會發現很多關於我們的好話要說 - 或者有想法來改進我們的工作或改變我們的做事方式 - 我們只能追求完美 - 盡可能多地告訴我們將有助於我們保持這一點彈道。

請記住 - 如果您有與處方、治療、組織等相關的醫療問題或問題。 那麼請致電或致電與我們討論 - 我們無法通過此反饋表回複查詢 - 它不是查詢服務。 

Contact details (address, telephone, opening times etc.

威勒比外科

45大街

威勒比

東騎HU10 6BP

電話:01482 652652

接待處週一至週五上午 8 點至下午 6 點開放。

 

我們在周末或銀行假日不營業。  

臨床預約通常在上午 8.30 至上午 11.00 之間以及下午 1.30 至下午 5.00 之間再次進行。

 

確切時間因約會類型而異,“約會”頁面中提供了更多信息

聯繫我們 

請注意——如果您不打電話要求預約醫生,您可能會發現避免在早上的前半小時聯繫更容易——這是預約“當日”預約的患者的第一次聯繫

週一和周五同樣可能非常忙碌,因此我們可能無法像我們希望的那樣快速回复非預約查詢。  

 

您可以親自聯繫我們,通過電話或寫信給我們

打電話給手術時,請聽聽可用的選項以獲得正確的服務

December 2021: We have previously been required - and happy - to use the NHS Friends and Family feedback form - but since the onset of the pandemic this requirement was suspended. Although we kept the form 'live' on our website we have now, reluctantly, come into line with NHS advice. and disabled the form

We are always glad to get feedback - and whilst we would like to think our patients will always be pleased with how we have assisted, we do know that we are human and, as such, might provide less than our best.

 

Not everybody will have time to tell us in person what our service was like for them - in which case please feel free to use this feedback form. We do read all messages - however we do not monitor messages daily. Please do not use this form for any medical or prescription queries, questions to the doctors or any topic which requires a response.

This form should only be used to give patient feedback on the services we provide (including any feedback about this website). It cannot be used to request medication nor be used to ask doctors medical questions

Whilst you do not have to give us any personal information it does help if you can tell us who you are - it is very difficult to receive anonymous feedback (good or bad) which we cannot react to. 

Whilst we hope our patients will find lot's of good things to say about us - or have ideas to improve what we do or change how we do things - we can only aim for perfection - telling us as much as possible will help keep us on that trajectory.

Remember - If you have a medical question or issue relating to prescriptions, treatment, organisation etc.  then please telephone or call in to discuss with us - we cannot respond to queries via this feedback form - it is not an enquiry service. 

Contact details (address, telephone, opening times etc.

Willerby & Swanland Surgery

Willand Primary Care Centre

Lowfield Road

Anlaby 

East Riding HU10 7JR

Tel: 01482 652652

The Reception opens from 8.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Fridays.

 

We are not open on weekends or Bank Holidays. 

Clinical appointments are usually between 8.30am and 11.00am and again between 1.30pm until 5.00pm.

 

Exact times vary according to the type of appointment and more information is given in the 'Appointments' page

Contacting Us 

PLEASE BE AWARE - that if you are not telephoning to request a doctor appointment, you might find contact easier to avoid the first half hour in the mornings - this is the primary time patients booking an 'on-day' appointment get in touch

Mondays and Fridays equally can be very busy so we may not be able to respond to non-appointment queries as quickly as we would like. 

 

You can contact us in person, by telephone or by writing to us

When telephoning the surgery, please listen to the options available to access the right service