您的病歷

您有權查閱您的健康記錄

2018 年 5 月的《通用數據保護條例》(GDPR) 賦予您訪問有關您的信息的權利。此權利適用於您的健康記錄。根據 Recital 63,GDPR 建議,在可能的情況下,“控制者(在這種情況下,實踐)應該能夠提供對安全系統的遠程訪問,該系統將為數據主體(我們的患者)提供直接訪問他或她的個人資料。”

在線訪問:

 

這是每位患者都可以隨時通過任何計算機、智能手機或平板電腦完全訪問其醫療記錄的最佳方式。

 

如果您想獲得最新記錄,最簡單的方法是註冊在線訪問。這使您可以通過電子方式訪問我們持有的您自己的信息,並使您能夠訂購重複用藥和預約醫生(視情況而定)並跟踪測試結果等

您可以從任何計算機和許多手持設備(例如智能手機/平板電腦等)全天候 24/7 訪問此信息。此外,您可以授予任何第三方(例如申請保單時的保險公司)的限時訪問權限.  

有關更多詳細信息以及如何申請,請參閱相關頁面 在線訪問

書面請求:   

 

您可以向您正在接受或曾經接受治療的 NHS 組織提出書面請求。對於 Willerby 和 Swanland Surgery,請將您的請求提交給實踐經理。您應該提供完整的詳細信息,以便可以找到有關您的信息,並告訴我們您想看到什麼(例如來自某個日期或特定劇集的信息)。

您需要讓我們有時間準備信息,這通常會在一個月內 - 但是,如果請求復雜或眾多,我們可能需要將截止日期延長至三個月 - 但是,我們仍會回復請求在一個月內,如有必要,解釋為什麼需要延期

在大多數情況下,複製信息是免費的。

更多信息

有關我們的數據主體訪問程序的詳細信息,請參見下文。這顯示了我們將遵循的流程,以確保我們遵守我們的責任。

我們認為保密非常重要。如果您需要更多信息或對您的信息的保密性有任何疑慮,請聯繫實踐。

數據主體訪問 - 請求程序

一般而言,一旦我們收到患者的請求,我們將在一個月內盡快處理該請求。

如果請求來自代表患者的第三方,我們將需要驗證同意書和患者身份,以及請求的詳細信息/信息量是否正確。一旦這一點得到驗證,我們將處理請求。

對於在線訪問請求,我們需要通過帶照片的身份證件和地址驗證來驗證患者身份。在線訪問權限通常可以在身份驗證時處理,只有在需求量大的時候才需要延遲。

以下流程圖概述了我們的流程。

有時,醫生可能會決定對您隱瞞記錄中的信息。這只發生在信息是關於其他人的時候,或者當您認為您可能會受到傷害時

Data flow chart.jpg

©2019 Willerby and Swanland Surgery. Website design with Wix.com

COOKIE POLICY - Our website uses cookies - for information about cookies please read our website privacy policy

Your Medical Records

You have a right of access to your health records

The General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) May 2018 gives you the right to access information held about you. This right applies to your health records. Under Recital 63, the GDPR recommends that, where possible, “the controller (in this case, the practice) should be able to provide remote access to a secure system which would provide the data subject (our patients) with direct access to his or her personal data.”

Online Access:

 

This is the best way for every patient to have full access to their medical records - at any time from any computer.

 

If you want up-to-date access to your records the easiest way is to sign up for online access. This gives you electronic access to your own information held by us and also enables you to order repeat medication and make doctor appointments (subject to availability) and keep track of test results etc

You can access this information 24/7 from any computer and many hand-held devices such as smart phones/tablets etc. Additionally, you can grant time-limited access to any third party (such as insurance companies when you apply for a policy). 

See the relevant page for more detail about this and how to apply for online access.

Written Request:  

 

You can make a written request to the NHS organisation where you are being, or have been, treated. In the case of Willerby and Swanland Surgery, please address your request to the Practice Manager. You should give your full details in order that information about you may be located and tell us what you want to see (for example information from a certain date or a particular episode).

You will need to allow us time to prepare the information and this will routinely be within one month - however, where the request is complex or numerous, we may need to extend the deadline to three months - however, we will still respond to the request within a month and if necessary explain why the extension is necessary

In most cases there will be no charge for copy information.

Further Information

See below for details of our data subject access procedure. This shows the process we will follow to ensure we comply with our responsibilities.

We believe that confidentiality is very important. Please speak to the practice if you need more information or if you have any concerns about the confidentiality of your information.

Data Subject Access - Request Procedure

In general, once we have received a request from the patient we will process that as soon as practical and within one month.

If the request is from a third party on behalf of a patient we will need to verify the consent and patient identity and that the amount of detail/information being requested is correct. Once this has been verified we will process the request.

For online access requests we will need to verify the patient identity by way of photo ID and address verification. Online access rights are usually able to be processed at the time of ID verification and only at times of high demand would this need to be delayed.

The following flow chart gives an overview of our process.

Sometimes the doctor may decide to withhold information in your record from you.This only happens when the information is about other people, or where it is felt you could be caused harm